What Do I Do Now?

I don’t know what to do, think, feel, act etc…. I hate this so much I feel useless and exhausted and I’m pretty sure I lost my chances of applying to nursing school it’s a total of $80 and that gives me one chance before the dead line. I lost my job and myself. My neurologist around here refused to see me until I get a MRI of my lumbar spine and a he wants to do a spinal tap. I got a call from his office and the lady said he had a cancellation today to come in so I did and when I got there they said another girl called me to cancel because my Dr. told her to until I have another MRI. I’m not going back even if I don’t find another Dr. which I’m trying to do. I’m trying so hard to be strong but seeing how useless I am or feel makes it hard. I just don’t know…

13 thoughts on “What Do I Do Now?

    1. Thank you very much! I’m happy you like my blogs I’m just telling my story and to let everyone know I’m starting a new blog and I can’t tell you what its about but I’m very excited and I hope you are to!!! 🙂

      Like

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Like

  2. I just wanted to thank you a lot more for the amazing blog you have designed here. It really is full of ideas for those who are seriously interested in this kind of subject, specifically this very post. You’re really all really sweet along with thoughtful of others in addition to the fact that reading the blog posts is a superb delight if you ask me. And that of a generous reward! Jeff and I will certainly have fun making use of your suggestions in what we need to do in a few weeks. Our listing is a distance long and simply put tips is going to be put to beneficial use.

    Like

  3. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!|

    Like

  4. After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

    Like

  5. Pretty good post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and needed to say that I have really loved studying your weblog posts.Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope to learn your submit once more soon

    Like

Please leave a comment or start a discussion

