Finally a Diagnosis!!!

I know I haven’t written in about a week I haven’t been feeling so good and trying to get things situated and my semester finished today yay! So what’s new???? I saw my neurologist finally here not the one in Boston that’s in March and he’s diagnosing me with multiple sclerosis finally!! He’s staring me on Gilliana a new pill where I have to be monitored for 6 hours after taking my first dose because¬†it makes your heart rate and white blood cells drop. He also finally agreed with me that I’m just get worse and not any better he said before that it was relapse-remitting but he didn’t say this time. But, he still wants me to have a spinal tap even though if it’s negative I can still have it but he would like that confirmation. I’ll keep you posted!!

3 thoughts on “Finally a Diagnosis!!!

  1. I am really impressed together with your writing skills as well as with the structure for your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it your self? Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to look a nice blog like this one these days..

    Like

Please leave a comment or start a discussion

