CONTENT: MY BLOG IS FOR ALL WHO READ FOR A GOOD REASON, NEED SUPPORT, SOMETHING TO RELATE TO OR JUST A PIECE OF MIND. I SHARE THESE STORIES FOR YOU ALL TO KNOW THERE ARE REAL HONEST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD, FAR AND FEW BETWEEN BUT, ONE DAY YOU’LL BE THERE AND BE THE BEUTIFUL YOU THAT YOU ARE!

Hey everyone hope all is well. Today was a long good day but, now my body’s paying for it and it was totally worth it. A few months ago I took my daughter and her friend to the park. I tried to play with them and play like a kid again. I ran, did flips on the rings and parallel bars, swung on the swings, did cartwheels and round-offs. Of course I paid for it and suffered for weeks but, I DID IT! I was so happy and proud of myself that I was even able to do that every pain was totally WORTH IT! I’m not wheel-chair bound yet (I may never be), I can still walk (usually), and I have my strength at times and I use it. That’s enough to make me smile for months….the simple things are the most important things!

BEST QUOTE EVER

I always try to help a friend or stranger in need. But, like in Rhianna, Kanye and Paul Macartney’s song, “DON’T TAKE MY KINDESS FOR WEAKNESS”! Don’t ever underestimate the people you think your fooling because, in the end your now the lonely fool.

SOME OF THE RULE’S I LIVE BY:

  • Don’t hurt people, ANYONE. Why? What’s the point?
  • Love your-self, because if you don’t how can you love anyone else?
  • Be honest, what’s the point in lying? Your going to suffer too. If you make a mistake tell the truth, deal with it and move on we all do it.
  • Think before you speak
  • “Pay it forward”
  • Let Karma do her job, she always does so trust her!

There’s a few thing’s I PERSONALLY LIVE BY. I’m not saying YOU SHOULD just sharing how I get through rough times. I’m honestly exhausted so sorry tonight’s post is so short.

♥ One Love ♥

Jenny

Please leave a comment or start a discussion

