REALITY CHECK

CONTENT: THIS IS MY PERSONAL BLOG HOPING THAT I CAN REACH OUT AND HELP OTHER’S SIMILAR TO ME WHO ARE HAVING MAJOR HEALTH ISSUES NOT NECESSARILY MS. THIS IS THE LAST TIME I’M POSTING A “CONTENT” EXPLAINATION BECAUSE, I DON’T FEEL THE NEED TO EXPLAIN MY REASONING FOR THE BLOG’S I WRITE!

         Hi everyone. Thanks for reading, I want you to know; you’re all amazing people and I want you tell your-selves this every-day. I’m a beautifully unique individual who loves my-self regardless of my flaws, instead I embrace them, I don’t care what other’s say or think about me, because I forgive your ignorance. Tell whoever may bother you; I hope someday you would stop to think about your arrogance and be more like yourself. People who are close to you that are so quick to bring you down, and judge you or your intelligence do so, because they’re truly miserable people themselves who are so jealous about your confidence, beauty inside and out, and how you can walk around smiling no matter how imperfect your life is. They wish they could be happy under any circumstance like you and me so they try to make you more miserable than them and get ridiculously frustrated that it never works.

THIS SONG, IF YOU LISTEN TO THE LYRICS AND STOP THINKING ABOUT BANGING YOUR HEAD LIKE ON “WAYNE’S WORLD”, YOU’LL UNDERSTAND NOT TO TAKE LIFE FOR GRANTED OR ANYONE IN YOUR LIFE! THEN YOU CAN HEADBANG ALL DAY!!!

    ⇒THIS IS A SMALL LIST OF “RULES” I LIVE BY ON HOW I THINK PEOPLE SHOULD BE TREATED, STRANGERS OR LOVED ONE’S, ANY HUMAN BASICALLY ⇐

  1. TREAT OTHER’S THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TREATED NO MATTER THEIR CIRCUMSTANCE; HOME-LESS, ROCH, POOR, STRANGER’S, BASICALLY ANYONE WHO HAS DONE NO HARM TO YOU.
  2. You never know what someone is going through because, you never took the time to ask. So don’t call that home-less man a loser because, he doesn’t have a home to go to. Take the time to ask what you can do to help him and his situation.
  3. Don’t take everything personally, my life has nothing to do with yours so don’t flatter your-self thinking I’m upset because of you. Have more of an open mind, relax and think about it.
  4. We’re friends because; I we enjoy each other’s company not because of what I can do for you or what you can do for me. That’s called a friendship of convenience.
  5. Don’t put someone down because they’re having a bad day maybe there’s is worse than yours.
  6. Don’t take life for granted try and put yourself in someone else’s shoes.

Anyway……I just got a call from MGH and my Neurologist moved my appointment that was scheduled for October, to August. They didn’t tell me why but, I still haven’t heard about my last MRI….. I refuse to be scared  or worried because, it won’t help. It is what it is! Life is only part of the journey, when you understand who you are and why you’re here than you WON the million dollar question everyone wastes their time on this this planet searching for. The search is a waste of time because the answer was right there in front of you the whole time.

MS book quote♥ONE LOVE♥

JENNY

Please leave a comment or start a discussion

