Life, how can you explain life in your own words? I can explain my life but, how could I possibly explain yours? How could you explain mine? Multiple Sclerosis is similar here is my own example,  my online support group has around 4,000 members. I have never seen any of them argue, complain much at all, we ALL support each other in ways I didn’t think existed! I have learned so much, made fantastic new friends that I know we will stay friends forever. These are all amazing people, which honestly save each other’s lives every day, cheer each other up, support, care, and to love like another family. It’s an amazing feeling to know that you have so many wonderful people in your life who are always there for you.

Living with M.S. and being in a support group doesn’t mean we know exactly how everyone feels, and we can tell each other the answer’s or what to do to make a specific symptom go away. In this whole world we are all original, unique, and different including how our diseases and bodies work. I think the big question is what we do or talk about? If I am having a bad day, or a new symptom, if I’m nervous about an appointment, suggestions or advice basically anything. Say I asked a question, many different replies by other who have my best interest in their hearts, it’s amazing. It gave me a whole different perspective not only on M.S. but on life. I have learned to live with this unpredictable, incurable, disabling brain disease and so have many others. Your whole life changes so I decided embrace it while I can and adjust to my new life. I guess, what I am trying to say is having M.S. has made me stronger, wiser, more appreciative, and I personally have learned to love my-self no matter where life has taken me or which bump I’ve hit.

MS book quote

Life is only as we know it , life is only how we experience and view it by the card’s we’re dealt, the choices we make, and if we choose to learn from every lesson offered. Clearly, we will ALL make mistakes, but how else would be learn without acceptance of others how do we move on and whose shoulder do I have to cry on?

In the end I believe life is just how we know it. Nobody truly knows your personal thoughts, your real hopes and dreams etc…..  Use the love you have for your-self, your self-control, your love for others and the earth we live on together, try to forgive as much as you can, give what you can because a smile goes a long way, it has many times made my day.

beautiful woman chakra

PLEASE REMEMBER THIS IS ONLY WHAT I PERSONALLY HAVE DONE AND JUST A LITTLE ADVICE, ESPECIALLY TO THOSE WHO ARE READING THIS RIGHT NOW AND WHY YOU ARE READING THIS!!!

I love this Chakra picture because this woman looks peaceful, content, in the moment, she looks as if she is mindful. Guided meditation for mindfulness, is a meditation study for a clinical trial, which I was recently involved in, being written by a young woman who is doing this research for her dissertation for her Doctorate, and works in an amazing hospital. The study from my opinion, worked for me I can feel it, and after seeing my own personal results before and after, I was amazed in good way. A little trick I learned about life is not to over-think everything, and mindset + mindfulness =happiness and peace.

I am writing a book about living with Multiple Sclerosis, it will be all non-fiction real stories involving my co-author, friends, strangers etc…. I can’t say a lot, but this book will be epic and different, just like our own uniqueness.  It is pointed in the direction to help anyone who is trying to understand or learn more about Multiple Sclerosis. I will keep everyone updated about how it’s coming along and the publication date. I also have become an ordained minister so I can marry anyone who would like me to marry them. I know in the State of NH I can marry; gay, straight, re-new your vows. I can’t wait so if your from around here or know someone who is please feel free to send me an e-mail or comment.  I would be very happy to do it. The reason I became ordained is, long short; my mom’s fiancé became very seriously ill is has been moved to a fantastic hospital.  I thought worse case scenario I could marry them in the hospital if need be. If all goes well which, I have complete faith it will, I can still my mother to her fiancé with whom, she’s extremely happy. My father may some day get re-married, and I would love to do his ceremony as well for family, friends, and anyone basically. I love to see people happy, especially happy in love, I believe love is the best feeling in the world!

UNTIL NEXT TIME WARRIORS, STAY STRONG!!! THANKS FOR READING I HOPE YOU ENJOYED MY BLOG!

♥ONE LOVE♥

JENNY KISSES ♥

One thought on “Life As We It Know It

  1. Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply cool and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.|

    Like

Please leave a comment or start a discussion

