WHEN IT’S OVER….

Hello my friends. I hope everyone has had a fantastic summer with many memories made, and plenty of sun! Us “Warriors”, most likely were fighting the “summer battle”, I call it. It consists of; unbearable heat intolerance, sweating, hiding from the sun, being sick etc… Unless your one of the lucky ones where you don’t suffer from hot/cold intolerance. It wasn’t a very “active” summer for me, just more Doctors appointments, tests and same old shit. I do have a few different updates……

jim morrison quote2The “new question”, my five Neurologist’s are asking is…..do I have small fiber peripheral neuropathy? I most definitely have MS, which is not “causing my symptoms”, Basically, they have narrowed it down to this:

  • I have RRMS, not currently active, or causing any issues
  • I am very unhealthy or ill, that I am complex to work with, and I need a team.
  • You have (so far):
    • ADD, degenerative disc disease with; bulging, slipped, herniated discs, and disc spurs throughout your whole spine.
    • arthritis, anxiety, panic attack syndrome, depression
    • visual disturbances, vertigo
    • narcolepsy or a REM/NON-REM sleep disorder
    • spinal stenosis
    • Relapse Remitting Multiple Sclerosis
Don’t forget about the new one, the new “possibility”, which can be caused by many different things. Diabetes is all over my family on both sides, and pre-diabetes, and also my glucose has been strange for a while now and this can cause small fiber neuropathy. Honestly, I don’t care anymore, I only 30 UNTIL SATURDAY!

I’m at the point in my life where I just want to be able to enjoy it! To not always have that thought, that “what if”, why do I feel this way today, consistently asking myself questions and answering them myself because nobody else can. Well I have a new plan!

This Doctor’s office in Concord and MGH are my last stops. If they can’t figure it out, then I guess it’s one of those things in life where “you’ll never know”. Sounds strange to think, I, me, can possibly live this way, but I have been to hell and back, and trust me when I say this, after asking question after question with no specific answer, getting opinion after opinion, state to state traveling, searching, I rather not even know anymore.  I have had a long journey already and dammit it is time, my time for the good parts! My time for the fun, not having to stay home all the time, running, jumping and playing with my kid’s while they still want to play with me. It’s my turn to REALLY LIVE, TO SHOW OFF WHO I REALLY AM AND WHAT I CAN REALLY DO!!!

wpid-fb_img_1441514234760.jpgSome advice for anyone who has or will go through all these “health questions, and what’s wrong with me”. If after five or six years the best Doctors in the world still can’t figure it out, move on with your life! Sometimes, things are better left unsaid, unanswered, and just so not worth our time. SO DO ME A FAVOR AND LIVE, PARTY, FALL IN LOVE, SPEND AS MUCH TIME AS POSSIBLE WITH YOUR FAMILY, AND MOST OF ALL LOVE YOUR-SELF AND DON’T EVER GIVE UP!!!

♥ONE LOVE♥

JENNY KISSES ⊗

¥‡∃⇔

WHEN IT IS OVER……… (THINK ABOUT IT) 😉

grateful dead3

Please leave a comment or start a discussion

